Self Esteem Challenge: Day 25

Day 25: if you met a person that was just like you, would you like them? If so why? If not how could you view that person more positively?

I imagine that if I met someone just like me that I would like them. Ironically I would probably look at them and think “I wish I was more like them.” Why? Because we are all our own worst critic! I would probably think much kinder things about the other person than I think about myself and I bet I’m not the only one! It is so easy to be self critical and worry about what other people think. Its something I am working on…

Take care,

Hayley x

One thought on “Self Esteem Challenge: Day 25

  1. Very good point! I have to agree with you; we are all our own worse critics & enemies. Other people see us much more favourably than we do.

Leave a Reply

