Self Esteem Challenge: Day 30

Day 30: Rate your self esteem on a scale of 1-10? Has your self esteem improved?

Hmm maybe I should have rated my self esteem before I started, then I would have known if it had changed. Never mind. This is my last post for the Self Esteem Challenge. I’m not sure how to measure self esteem but I think that mine is probably around 5 out of 10. Has my self esteem improved during this challenge? Some days I have felt a boost because the prompts asked me to focus on things that I am good at or on things that I have achieved in the past. For example, writing about getting my black belt in karate made me feel proud of myself again and its reminded me that I can achieve big things when I put my mind to it! So this challenge has made me feel good about myself on some days. Overall I don’t know if it has had a big impact but I have genuinely enjoyed taking part. It has been a positive experience =)

Take care,

Hayley x

Leave a Reply

