Another little update

Good morning! Things have gotten a little crazy around her (what’s new?!) so I’m stopping by for a quick update. First bit of news, I’m working again! My second job, which all the confusion was about, has sorted itself out and I am back to working my normal hours. I am really happy about this because I love that job! Even better, when I told Boss that my other part time job had ended, she said she can offer me some more hours once the kids go back to school! So everything has righted itself, its funny how the world works sometimes!

Tomorrow I’m reducing my medication by another 10g. Its been going well so far and I hope it will continue to go smoothly! Sure I’ve had some bad days but I have them no matter what dose of meds I’m on. There will be bad days but hopefully lots of good days too! I’ll keep you all updated…

Lastly, I’m going to be working on some new ideas for the blog over the next couple of weeks. I’m working on some recipe ideas, as its been ages since I posted one of them! I’m also putting together some new ideas for posts and the layout of the blog. Watch out for some changes =)

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Hayley x

7 thoughts on “Another little update

  1. I am so excited to see more of your recipes! As a dietitian, (not a role model of such in any sort!) I am so interested in your idea of foods that have benefits on mental health, I was so excited when I found this blog! Can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

