Gratitude Journal: Day 6

Today has been a long day but also a good one. Some of my karate students were taking their gradings today, so I went along to support them. They all passed and I love the community feel of both my club and the gradings. Instructing is something that I love doing and it’s so fulfilling. Today I am thankful for:

  • My black belt. I worked really hard to earn it =)
  • My students. They work really hard too!
  • Saturday night TV and wine. Because that is my evening sorted!

What are you thankful for?

Hayley x

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal: Day 6

Leave a Reply

