Gratitude Journal: Day 9

Good evening! I’m typing this while I’m out babysitting, I have a couple of hours until I can go home. Today the weather is horrible, cold and really windy. So today I’m thankful for:

  • A roof over my head. It must be awful being homeless but especially so in winter and over Christmas.
  • My car. Because it gets me home safely and quickly.
  • Bed socks. Whoever invented them is a genius. Plus when I wear them I can slide on my wooden floor like a ninja! 😛

What are you thankful for today?

Hayley x

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal: Day 9

Leave a Reply

