Gratitude Journal: Day 13

Firstly today I am thankful for the forgiveness of my cyber friends… Yep this post is late, apologies! Its been a busy day! Today I’ve looked into the idea of moving away from home in order to get out of my current work situation and to find a decent job, as there is nothing at all in my local area. The prospect scares and excites me at the same time, so I’m cautiously looking into it. Today I am thankful for:

  • The advice of my friends. You’ve all kept me sane the last few days, thank you! ❤
  • A fresh start. Whether its at home or further away, I am getting myself a new job!

What are you thankful for today?

Hayley x

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal: Day 13

    • Yeah, I got a bit fed up with work/life here so started looking further away. I’ve sent an email asking for more info to a family 90 minutes drive away. Could be ideal, even though moving away terrifies me! Fresh start and all that 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

