Time to move on?

I have been trying to write this post for the last few days but my brain doesn’t want to comply. I keep getting stuck on how to word something or how to explain how I’m feeling. I’ve decided I don’t care any more as long as I manage to get something down in writing, so sorry if this post sounds muddled. Its because my head is muddled. The situation with my job is really getting me down. (If you missed it the post is here) I have been looking for another job as a nanny/babysitter in my local area but there is nothing at all. I’ve started looking into moving away as a live in nanny. The idea scares me but maybe that’s a good thing? I feel trapped right now, stifled. Maybe a fresh start in a new exciting place is exactly what I need or maybe it would be a complete disaster. I don’t know but I never will know unless I try right?

Sorry this is all I can manage right now. I’ll write again when I sort some more of my thoughts out.

Take care,

Hayley x

2 thoughts on “Time to move on?

  1. If you are going to do something like this, now is the right time to give it a try. Scary, sure, but there are so many possibilities! 🙂

Leave a Reply

